Our staff

Duncan Tilbe Chief Executive Officer duncan.tilbe@westfieldha.org.uk
Debbie Fox Operations Manager debbie.fox@westfieldha.org.uk
Julie Armstrong Housing Services Officer julie.armstrong@westfieldha.org.uk
Helen Timney Property Services Officer helen.timney@westfieldha.org.uk
Susan Duxbury Housing Services Officer susan.duxbury@westfieldha.org.uk
Diane Gorge Maintenance Services Officer diane.gorge@westfieldha.org.uk
Sandra Hall Maintenance Services Officer sandra.hall@westfieldha.org.uk
Lesley Hannah Financial Services Officer lesley.hannah@westfieldha.org.uk
Emma Horsley Customer Services Officer emma.horsley@westfieldha.org.uk
Mark McCarten Business Support Officer mark.mccarten@westfieldha.org.uk
Lynn Moir Corporate Services Officer lynn.moir@westfieldha.org.uk
Andrea Sharp  Income Management Officer andrea.sharp@westfieldha.org.uk
Mary Tubman Customer Services Officer mary.tubman@westfieldha.org.uk